What's New
Sign Up

Cookie Notification

We use cookies to personalize your experience. Learn more here.

I Accept
I Don't Accept
  1. Home
  2. Categories
  3. Crowdfunding Projects
  4. ti.ttle – The Ultimate Golf Swing Analyzer & e-Caddie tittle
x
Ratings for products on Gadget Flow are based on quality, competitive features, aesthetics, price, and more. We also take feedback from our users seriously. Products with negative feedback (shipping delays, quality issues, etc.) will go down in rating. Feel free to report your experience with this brand and we will investigate.

ti.ttle – The Ultimate Golf Swing Analyzer & e-Caddie tittle

Editor's Rating
4.7?
Discovered on 2015-11-14

ti.ttle is a new wearable golf training aid device that analyzes your practice swing and gives you a real-time feedback on the projected carry distance and various attributes of your shot. Before stepping up to strike the ball, you can try a few practice swings with ti.ttle mounted on your club and pick the best swing for the situation. With ti.ttle, golfers can also practice even without hitting a single ball, Golfers can tune their swing by looking at the results of each swing displayed on the ti.ttle swing analyzer. On the course, ti.ttle also functions as an e-caddie by pinpointing the remaining distance to the hole. ti.ttle is a small and powerful smart device that helps the golfers with their short game on the course and perfect their swing with every club by practicing consistent form anywhere and anytime. This feature is ideal for golfers who want to improve their technique but are unable to access a practice facility on a frequent or regular basis. ti.ttle is a light and convenient device that comes with a wearable clip and cradles for mounting on each of the clubs. The OLED screen display on the device is equipped with a touch sensor for operation.

LoadingSave201 Users Saved This Product
Overview
Overview & Specs
Discovered on:
Report this

Comments

50
Write your comment ...
Comments
Kickstarter Comments (50)

2
Leave a Reply

avatar
300
  Subscribe  
Notify of
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@ Josh SY Kim
Thank you for your reply. Please check your email at first.
Thanks.
Josh SY Kim
Review from Kickstarter
@ Creator Well since you asked, it would be nice to get the main product again for free (kind of like charity I guess)...but realistically I know that's not plausible haha. Now I guess I'll have to take all the cradles off my clubs. Sadly without the device they're just a distraction. Any way I could get just the ti.ttle device with a discount for 2nd time buyer?
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@Josh SY Kim,
Very sorry to hear that news you lost the ti.ttle and many thank you for your comments about improvement.
We want to know how we can help for your situation now. Please let us know if you have an idea.
Thanks.
Josh SY Kim
Review from Kickstarter
First of all I'd like to say its a nice product and gives good info on my swing speed and distance.
That said, I've used it once on a course....and lost it right away :(
Its just so small....of course this is no reflection on the product's performance. Its just my carelessness.
But still, I think there should be one 'swing recorder without a screen' on each club and one 'analyzer with screen' that can be clipped on to a hat or a belt or whatever...that way there's no need to switch everytime for every club....just a thought by an idiot that lost his ti.ttle on the first day of use.
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@James Dalton
How are you? Could you please check your email? We've sent two times as same.
And please update on your product. We've sent again the reply now.
Should you have any question please contact us at sales@ulike.co.kr
James Dalton
Review from Kickstarter
still have same problem after trying your suggestions from email. The 1st ti.ttle is still dead, and the other ti.ttle is not close in calibration. Maybe because I was one of the first to receive the produce it wasn't fully developed? You need to replace the one that is dead for me & someway fix the 2nd one or maybe some update on the app?
Allister Ho
Review from Kickstarter
@ Creator
May I ask how data is sent from the sensor to app/ Is it possible to take many swings with the tittle on the club and only sync afterwards?
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@Richard Lee
Unfortunately, as reported in our updates, currently the calibration function is not compatible with the iPhone. The iOS application is currently under review, and so we ask that you please wait a little longer . If the review is not completed by this week, we are currently scheduled to release a link with the calibration function. Until then, please accept our sincere apologies. The link will be posted a an update similar to the following: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1601126475/tittle-the-ultimate-golf-swing-analyzer-and-e-cadd/posts/1452250 As for the cradle, please contact us at sales@ulike.co.kr. We will respond quickly to see how we can help you out.
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@James Dalton
We sincerely apologize for the delay in our response. First off, to turn on ti.ttle, it needs to be charged and the screen must be tapped strongly twice. Please give this a try. As for the incorrect readings, the most common issues occur if as you swing there is too much wiggle or if you did not directly input your carry distance during calibration. We have sent you a reply to your e-mail with more detailed instructions.
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@Robert Barker The inhouse link that we sent you with the faulty iOS version is currently scheduled for an upgrade and the review for the App store hopefully will be finished soon as well. Please wait just a little longer & we apologize for making you wait. https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1601126475/tittle-the-ultimate-golf-swing-analyzer-and-e-cadd/posts/1452250
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@Allister Ho
Many thanks for your comment. Please make sure that you are waiting for the swing signal from ti.ttle before swinging. Only then will the information be displayed on the ti.ttle app. If after you hold your stance and perform a swing at the proper time, and there still is no recording of the swing in ti.ttle’s history please send us a follow-up message at sales@ulike.co.kr.
Richard Lee
Review from Kickstarter
Hi U Like team! Looks like my calibration for 7 iron is way off!! I know my head speed is around 90~95 (well... for drivers so it might be slower for the 7 iron BUT! still!), it reads my head speed as ~60 mph and my carry is only ~100 yard.
Looked at the manual and it says I can calibrate with my app but there is no details on how to do so. After I swing I tried to touch everywhere I can think of and couldn't find it. Maybe not supported for iPhone? If so please document in your manual so I can at least wait for the update...
And my clips for Driver just snapped in half as soon as I put it on my driver. Is there anything I can do about it? Thanks so much and wish the team the best!
James Dalton
Review from Kickstarter
don't be in a hurry to receive this as it doesn't work properly and you won't get any support. Have emailed 3 times. I still have one Ti.ttle that won't turn on. I reread the user manual, re-calibrated the gw and 7I, and still get bad readings. I am attaching some screen shots so you can see what's going on. You can see what the launcvh monitor shows, which is correct for me, and what the Ti.ttle says. Big difference.Please advise.
Robert Barker
Review from Kickstarter
Any update on the iOS systems?
Allister Ho
Review from Kickstarter
@Creators
I used the tittle at the range about a week ago, and although it seems quite accurate in showing distances etc most of the information was not stored into the app. I hit over 100 balls but only 2 were recorded. It seemed that the device would get disconnected unless it was very close to my phone, and even if it was connected it did not register most of my hits. How do i fix this?
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@JanLucas As this is the first version of ti.ttle we apologise for any shortcomings in our golf course data base. We promise to constantly thrive to update our database on a regular basis. We promise to be taking a close look at Netherlands also. Please stay tuned for such updates in the near future.
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@Vincent Woow! We are really thrilled to hear that information. Although, there have been some bumps in the road, it makes us feel so proud when we hear stories like this. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for sharing with us.
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@PaulONeill Thank you for helping out Paul! We really appreciate any help with comments!
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@JimmyCheong If you are on a golf course that is in our database, ti.ttle will automatically recognise the location & display the golf course name, hole information, and remaining distance. For this automatic recognition to happen, please be sure that you are connected via GPS. On the ti.ttle app there is no information other than the golf course list. For further reference, please check out our more detailed manual: http://ti-ttle.com/html/support/app_en.html
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@Marc We will definitely take it under consideration. As for distance, you can change the distance unit when you go to settings>course settings.
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@TevinChau By any chance are you using an iPhone? Very unfortunately, the calibration function is not working for the iPhone. Please check the Jan. 6th update for reference. We promise that once the iOS is released via the APP store, sometime around late January, all functions will work for the iPhone.
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@PaulONeill As for the wrong club number showing despite switching the cradle, we will have to do some investigation internally. It would be a huge help if you could please send photos of the problem (for the app & device) to sales@ulike.co.kr. If you do we will be sure to look into the problem immediately. As for the sticker, we are very sorry that we must have made a mistake in packaging. In our rush to complete deliveries, we must have made a mistake.Unfortunately, we are not selling the stickers individually. Please accept our deepest apologies. Attachment should be sturdy enough without the stickers absent a very skinny club. Again, we deeply apologise.
Jan Lucas
Review from Kickstarter
Hallo ULike team, I live in the Netherlands and only a couple of golf courses in my country are available through the app. What golf course database are you using for the app?
And will there be more available in the future? Thanks,
Jan Lucas
Vincent
Review from Kickstarter
Hi U like team have just been fitted for new set of clubs at my local American golf centre and used my ti.ttle along with there system and the difference was only 1mph in club head speed and 1 yard in carry distance the staff were more than impressed thanks again
Paul ONeill
Review from Kickstarter
@Marc You can switch to M in your preferences under "Settings", "Course Settings", "Unit"
Jimmy Cheong
Review from Kickstarter
I am not able to get the GPS working. I can search my local golf course but unable to select it.
without the GPS course how do i calibrate it? Like the way u show in your video.
Marc
Review from Kickstarter
Hi guy'z do you think an update including the speed in km / h and distances in meters. For french peoples ? Thx
Tevin Chau
Review from Kickstarter
Hi there,
I've just received my ti.ttle, great job guys! So far I found the default prediction works quite well, but then I want to calibrate it. I refer to your previous reply and try to tap the club icon on the bottom right for calibration. Nothing happens after I pressed the button tho. Please help me out!
Thanks!
Paul ONeill
Review from Kickstarter
Hey, thanks for the speedy delivery.
I'm having some issues where the wrong club shows up for nearly every cradle, is this something that I can change?
Most of the cradles are showing up as a 7i. Also, is there any way to get more of the stickers to stop the cradles from moving on the club?
I have 16 cradles but only received enough stickers for 4... Thanks.
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@JamesDalton We are sorry to hear that. Just as a precaution, please make sure that ti.ttle has been properly analyzing your swing. When there are large variations such as the type you have mentioned, it is often because ti.ttle is reading some alternative movement other than your swing or calibration was done improperly. Please reset the device and ensure calibration is done step-by-step in conjunction with the app. We hope that this will resolve your issues. As to the faulty device, we will be sending you an e-mail shortly to help you with your claim. We sincerely apologize for the issues that have come up.
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@Richard Hope ti.ttle is turning out to your liking. Sorry to hear about the broken clip. Please shoot us an e-mail at sales@ulike.co.kr. Thanks for your support!
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@Brad
Dear Brad, By chance, were you able to download the ti.ttle application? If you set-up the application and connect it to your ti.ttle device the time will automatically be set. Calibration is also done using the ti.ttle application. Your basic personalized settings can be set by creating a profile and following that, individualized settings can be set for each club. To set individualized club settings click on the club icon in the main menu of the ti.ttle app. Course settings are also done via the app through the setting menu by clicking on Course Setting. If you turn on the GPS on your smartphone and connect to your ti.ttle device, your device will automatically display course information. For more information, please check the manual included in the package. A more detailed manual is also in the works to make sure all of your questions will be answered more simply. We hope this was a bit of help & will start you on your way to getting used to playing with ti.ttle. Thanks so much for your support & feel free to ask us any further questions.
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@VincentTalbot Thanks Vincent! We really made all efforts to make sure that ti.ttle got to you ASAP. Enjoy the candy & Enjoy playing with ti.ttle!
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@Vincent Sorry to hear about the custom fees. In order to expediate shipping schedule we shipped it directly from the manufacturer. Custom fees were unfortunately out of our control. For additional purchases please contact us at sales@ulike.co.kr. Thanks so much & Happy belated New Years!
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@AndyTaylor So sorry to hear that. Customs fees are pretty variable and were beyond our control. In order to ensure timely delivery we sent it straight from the manufacturer. Hope you get chance to try ti.ttle out soon!
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@JanLucas Thanks for your support! Glad you got to try ti.ttle out. Once you get a little more time to try it out please tell us what you think!
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@M Thanks for your kind words! Happy belated New Years! Please tell us what you think of ti.ttle!
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@RobertBarker Sorry to hear that. We wanted to ensure ti.ttle was delivered ASAP and therefore we shipped it straight from the manufacturing company. Unfortunately, custom fees are pretty variable and therefore was beyond our control. Hope you enjoy using ti.ttle
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@Jerry So happy that you were able to receive ti.ttle safe & sound. Try it out and tell us what you think! Happy belated New Years!
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@Chang Eun Hyun 안녕하세요. 클럽 캘리브레이션시, 올바르지 않은 스윙값이 저장될 경우 나의 스윙값과 큰 오차값이 발생할 수 있습니다. 셋팅 시, 스윙 후에 티틀이 다른 스윙을 인식하지 않도록 주의가 필요합니다. 부족한 내용에 대해서는 1월 말 예정 중인 업데이트에 반영되도록 하겠습니다. 감사합니다.
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@DhirajBhojwani Please tell us what you think! Thanks always for your support & Happy New Year!
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@BanMyoungjin So happy that you finally got to try ti.ttle out! Thanks always for your support!
ULIKE CREATIVE Inc.
Review from Kickstarter
@Shanin Thanks again for the great idea! Hope you had a lovely Holiday Season!
James Dalton
Review from Kickstarter
Received my tittle but doesn't seem to be calibrated properly I work at Golf Galaxy I'm on the launch monitor my carry distance from my 7 I is 138 the tittle says anywhere from 70 to 75 what do I need to do. need some help. I received my2 ti.ttle's, one doesn't work at all and the other is way off on my distances after I have calibrated it. Am I doing something wrong? How can I return the defective one?
Richard Lanci
Review from Kickstarter
received the device and getting to know it a bit better. please advise when I can purchase more clips as I broke the D clip when changing it from my driver to the 3 wood.
The Tad
Review from Kickstarter
Hi Guys...received mine as well. Can you please tell me how to set the time and how to calibrate? I went out to the range and it kept trying to give me the distance to the 1st green. Is there a setting to let it know you are on the range? Sorry for the questions that may seem dumb to others....just didn't see anything in the manual. Thanks in advance....product looks great.
Vincent Talbot
Review from Kickstarter
Wow, first project I back that I received on time. Nice job! Also, thanks for the candies :)
Vincent
Review from Kickstarter
Received my ti.ttle today got stung for extra £18.20. Had it on range already first set of reading look good. Will you be able to buy more clips for more clubs ?
Andy Taylor
Review from Kickstarter
Received both of mine. Hit with £21.06 import tax.
Jan Lucas
Review from Kickstarter
Got mine yesterday. Really happy and all looks are very good.
Today I used it at the driving range. Only 7 iron checked and that distance looks fine.
Alle other data I have to look further into it. Have to learn about the terms, hook, slice, pull, push, etc.
Thanks again Ulike